A brand new Overwatch League has surfaced, but we certainly weren’t expecting a star-studded reveal video.

Shaquille O’Neal (yes, the basketball legend) headlines this video for the San Franciso team, which then reveals an impressive roster of players. The video also features Jennifer Lopez and a bunch of American football stars like Marshawn Lynch.

The full roster of players that were revealed are as follows:

  • André “iddqd” Dahlström (DPS, McCree)
  • Dante “Danteh” Cruz (DPS, Sombra)
  • Nikola “Sleepy” Andrews (Support, Zenyatta)
  • Jay “Sinatraa” Won (DPS, Tracer)
  • Andrej “Babybay” Francisty (DPS, Genji)
  • Matthew “Super” DeLisi (Tank, Roadhog)
  • David “Nomy” Ramirez (Tank, Reinhardt)
  • Daniel “Dhak” Paz (Support, Lucio)

Of the lineup, it’s worth nothing that Sinatraa’s in the roster, and he recently landed a $150k USD contract with NRG and made lots of people miserable during this year’s Overwatch World Cup.

It’s looking like they have a really solid lineup, so we’re expecting them to give the scene a run for its money when they go out full force.

“We’re stacked, we’re nutty, let’s go!”